OFFICIAL: Chelsea Announces 11 Players Will Leave The Club

The Blues Chelsea FC have officially revealed their released players list that will be leaving the Blues Chelsea FC during the summer transfer window.

Chelsea’s 11 players list was officially announced, where the players who will be leaving are Gary Cahill, who failed to get the trust of Chelsea’s new manager Maurizio Sarri where Chelsea’s captain played just a few minutes this season. The list includes other players and youngsters as well such as Bradley Collins, Sheik Dabo,Eduardo Dos Reis Carvalho, Todd Kane, Josimar Quintero, Ruben Sammut, Kyle Scott, Martell Taylor-Crossdale, Jared Thompson, and finally the goalkeeper Robert Green  who didn’t play this season with the Blues and was the third choice keeper throughout the season.

Knowing that there are other players who could be leaving the Blues Chelsea during the summer transfer window to make space for other signings, and the first player who left Chelsea this season was the Belgian international, Eden Hazard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *